Board of Directors, Committees & Staff

EUPA Board of Directors

Position Member Email Address
President Adrienne Maskalyk president@eupa.ca
Vice President Derek Monderman vicepresident@eupa.ca
Treasurer Morgan Allen treasurer@eupa.ca
Secretary Amanda Toniolo secretary@eupa.ca
Member at Large Andrea Wallace andrea-w@eupa.ca
Member at Large Alyssa Durocher alyssa-d@eupa.ca
Member at Large Evan Sprecher evan-s@eupa.ca
Member at Large Michael Stoddard michael-s@eupa.ca
Member at Large Nigel Greenways nigel-g@eupa.ca
Member at Large Sharon Haas sharon-h@eupa.ca

 

EUPA Committees

Committee Chair Email Address
Executive  Adrienne Maskalyk president@eupa.ca
CUC Organizing  Chris & Lindsey cuc@eupa.ca
Growth and Development    growthdev@eupa.ca
Social  Derek Monderman social@eupa.ca
Tournaments  Lindsey Monderman tournaments@eupa.ca
Youth  Chris Reid & juniors@eupa.ca
  Dani Dugan dani-d@eupa.ca

 

EUPA Staff

Position   Email Address
General Manager Lale Mackus generalmanager@eupa.ca
Community Outreach Coordinator Jen Blaser community@eupa.ca